Calendars for My Patreon Subscribers and more...

in #calendar6 years ago

Ahoy, mateys!

I've been working on a new product to show future subscribers on any platform I use to promote my work. The idea of a calendar has been with me for a while but I was not certain as to the how and when. And what exactly. Until I decided on a very simple template that could take a great number and variety of images with slight adjustments.

So now I am ready to announce my 2019 calendars

Which will be coming one file per month, free for everybody who subscribes to my patreon page. The first file is available in PDF format through a free link for everybody who visits so you may pick yours there, too.

And here it is as a JPG:

January_2019.jpg
Mount Malyovitsa, Rila Mountains, Bulgaria

Anybody on the Steem blockchain will be later be able to order PDF files for a transfer of 1 SBD but the patreon page gives access to other things as well. The _Basic Tiers are similar following me regularly here with some deviations, but for those who would like to have images for commercial use, the 10$ Tier over there is the cheapest way.

Also, each subscriber brings me closer to releasing photo album e-books. Maybe printed versions some time in the future, too...

And more options will come.

And what is more than that, actually

Other calendars and products of mine will come here soon. Those who prefer to stick to crypto only will also be able to buy or support my works.

text16.png

Currently working on:

  • Bolyartsi project

  • Calendars;

  • Photo albums;

  • A book - To Be Announced;

  • Others... to be resumed.

text16.png

Thank you for being around and showing your support! Your comments matter!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

That's a good idea.

Cool idea. I like the format of the calendar too. It's unique but simple.

Born out of necessity ;)

This is real cool. I hope you get a lot of takers. What do you post on your Patreon page? Photos?

Thanks, I hope the same but I know it will take time.

I post a few photos with non-exclusive rights for commercial use, photo lessons as text, references for artists, I share some experience and some pieces of future projects. Sometimes stories. When I like what came out. For instance, there's a certain Halloween #farmpunk story over there, too.

And I consider it a trial phase. I don't know yet where it can go.

That's awesome. Oh yeah, the farmpunk story. Publish as many as you want. Spread them around. I'd love to see it go viral.

A calendar is a good idea. It can keep your name in front of people for a long time.

Oh, sh.. ...

I forgot to put my name on it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44