You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM & Utopian.io Meetup in Italy - Updates from our @fundition campaign and more!

in #fundition-ffdnxgdga6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome, really wish I could make it but as @greenrun said getting a visa in my country is like winning a lottery.

I wish everyone a safe trip and an enjoyable experience.

Steemstem Rocks !!!

Resteemed.

Sort:  

We have now two Nigerians on board, by the way :)

I don't have a national ID yet, registered since 2015 and still yet to get it. No way I would get a visa without a national ID. Contributing my little token for this awesome article

This is true. Without a passport, I am afraid you won't make it on time. Too bad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09