My entry for @funditian's contest

in #funditian6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you all hope you are a lot better today i am participating in @funditian this contest.

step0002.jpg
I just saw this post just a moment ago I saw the post of this Contest, I thought I shared some of my words with you. I only came to my room from my job. When I came in the room, I took the mobile hands and took my mobile to my steemit profile and there I saw this post, so I thought I would post one for them.

I always look forward to opportunity, I will be able to participate in a good opportunity and I will be able to show my protest. So now I have come to this post for this post.

You can do this post like me if you want. So, I would like you to join this content without delay and you earn a good income because the voice has given us a very nice opportunity so the opportunity does not always come, thanks.

Also see this link and you better understand
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Thank you very much @mamun123456

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamun123456! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The force is with you! You got a 33.11% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mamun123456!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50