A fundition oneheart contest by @funditian|My Daughter's Entry for Fundition

in #funditian6 years ago (edited)

This is a contest of #funditiononeheart and hosted by @funditian and they called it fundition.io
At first, im curious why my daughter are interested of doing this. I ask here and she replied "Ma, I want to develop what talent that I have. I'm doing Bending with Hollahop in my hand ". I want to support her. Because she is one of the example of the world future. I'm proud of you My daughter.
I just wanna suggest to #fundition.io to build a team of children that has a talent and make them join to the contest because it will also become a big opportunity and privilege to them.

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @leereyn26 took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45