Funding my laptop series #2 and update from first 50-50 post

in #funding8 years ago

Hello! And a very very big thanks again to all my followers and supporters. I am posting my #2 50-50 post for the purpose of using steem dollars to buy myself a new laptop. 

Statistics for the first post are written below. 

I have copied some of the text from my original funding post.

Like I stated in my last posts I would be switching to 50/50 format  until I have collected enough Steem$  to help pay for my new laptop equipment.  I have about 120euros saved up from my own money and the laptops that I am looking at are between 300/500 euros. After I have achieved this goal I will go right back to 100%SP posts and will continue to power up through posting and curating as I have done up until now.

I plan on posting updates about twice a week a numbering the posts like I did above, in each new post I will update the balance update for earned Steem Dollars from the Funding my laptop series.

I wish to learn more about coding languages for programing and having my own device will give me this opportunity. CodeAcademy is one of my first goals to get started as advised by one of the great members of steemit. I either use a small Samsung smart phone or my sisters tablet to post on steemit most of the time which makes it very long and difficult.


In case you missed it you can view the first post here : 

Funding My laptop series #1

Earnings and results 

4.7 Steemdollars 22.5 Steem and 54.043 Steempower

134 upvotes and 13 replies 

Hope everybody has a nice party tonight !

See u next Year

@aidancloquell 

Sort:  

I had to upload about 7 dif images , they all kept showing upside down, does anybody have this problem?

Sorry, Don't understand the issue .

Happy New Year :-) and much further success with your laptop funding :-)

I really wish you luck on your laptop purchase. First time I bought a laptop I saved up almost $800, but sadly back then Steem wasn't around. Hope you do great things with your new laptop, I'm sure you'll get it soon!

Thanks it will take minimum a few weeks

Happy New Year!

good luck sir.
steem on.

Good luck with getting the laptop. You will have it very soon. Keep up the great work. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51