Funding my laptop series #1

in #funding7 years ago (edited)

HELLO! 

thanks for all the support in my last posts I have managed to accumulate 3500SP up until today.


Like I stated in my last posts I would be switching to 50/50 format  until I have collected enough Steem$  to help pay for my new laptop equipment.  I have about 120euros saved up from my own money and the laptops that I am looking at are between 300/500 euros. After I have achieved this goal I will go right back to 100%SP posts and will continue to power up through posting and curating as I have done up until now.

I plan on posting updates about twice a week a numbering the posts like I did above, in each new post I will update the balance update for earned Steem Dollars from the Funding my laptop series.


 I wish to learn more about coding languages for programing and having my own device will give me this opportunity. CodeAcademy is one of my first goals to get started as advised by one of the great members of steemit. I either use a small Samsung smart phone or my sisters tablet to post on steemit most of the time which makes it very long and difficult.


Have a great holidays and don't forget that the only and best thing about xmas is being with your friends and family.

@aidancloquell

Sort:  

A few more big Post payouts and you'll be able to afford a better laptop. Then you can learn how to mine crypto on your computer. Even better you don't have to pay for electricity..lol

That's great to hear ! You got my UPVOTE and good luck to you ! 😉✌👍

Upvoted. Go get your laptop soon
S+ @splus

Желаю тебе творческих успехов))) Следую за тобой))

You have chosen a great vocation Aidan in this wonderful Digital Age in which everything is almost Digitized
A hug and good luck! :-D

Thanks. I hope i have the good luck you giv me!

You have my support! upvoted and following :)

Thanks for the support you give me!

I'm sure you can do it :) Good luck!

Thank you @someonewhoisme and of course thanks to everyone for your support

CodeAcademy is a great place to start. Upvoted for good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27