You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Solar Warrior

in #fun6 years ago

Haha @meesterboom, all the crazy things that can happen in the daylight. Seems like thosecthings are the funniest one.

As I was reading, I was so laughing when you said that he has solar panels. I couldn't even imagine how he looked like haha

There are lota of crazy people out there and they're so funny. One of my town's finest is the man that dress like bruce lee and then he stands in the middle of the biggest crossroad in my city, and he does his bruce lee moves haha no police can stop that xD

My town is fulk of crazy people, believe me. It's like a circus town :)) Anyway, thanks for the great story, as always. Have a great Glasgow day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49