You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - A Bad Day

in #fun7 years ago

As I told some people the last couple of days: it's so easy to complain about small things but we should keep the bigger picture in mind and - instead of complaining - get it off our chest by writing a funny post on it. That is exactly what you are doing, thereby turning something negative in a postive thing. Relieving yourself and putting a smile on our faces.

Thank you and greetings from Madrid

where I walk around with a swollen ankle, a bump on my head from the button of the bathroom's central heating and a slight sunburn as well as a cold, while I keep reminding myself that I am having a good time in a beautiful place :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45