You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Heal An Ear Infection With Music - Will It Work?

in #fun6 years ago

Is not that woo woo, you can do much better. I had the same issue for almost 6 months of so and after i finished all the antibiotics and antifungus on the market (romanian at that time) I said ok let's try some voodoo. SO, i went to a workshop with some weirdo that teach me how to get rid of the things i dont want to hear. Anyway it didnt work, or maybe it was a combo, because as soon as I started to have ginger everyday my infection went away. So befriend your infection and talk to it a bit :D

Sort:  

haha wait, so you talked to your inefction and it went away? or the ginger made it go away? give me all the details! haha because it's been 3 years and that's just too many.

Plus, it's moving inside my ear which is kinda scary lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43