You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - 15 Years

in #fun7 years ago

I love this Mr. C man. He is real dude. I mean this line caught me all laughing and reminded me one of My friends" Mr. C when kissed a girl and said wait I am coming, she tastes like an Ashtray. I mean this is seriously Damn Manly thing. Though where I live it's a place of conflict between India and pakistan, my motherland named Kashmir. Many of you might know it. It's called paradise on Earth. So being a conflict zones, it hardly has got any modes of entertainment, and live shows at Kashmir are like dreaming One day I will be A God .Sighhh. I can relate this story to my one amazing friend who used to smoke as if his tongue was always on fire and smoke usually used to come out. The best thing about him was he would say let's eat guys. And when we would decide for the food . He would say Lemme smoke up a cigarette and after having food he will say wait Lemme smoke up a cigarette. For every damn thing he would do this. One day I asked him why are you like this. He said Cigarette is my love and I am crazy about it. I feel lifeless without smoking. To this I couldn't even say man smoking is injurious to health. I just had a laugh but that was quite emotional one. He is currently working at Oman... I miss u man. Adsactly u made me miss him.. thank you :)

Sort:  

I am glad to have reminded you of him. That is exactly what Mr C is like. He can't stop. It's quite hilarious because he didn't smoke when we all used to. You gotta laugh!

very nice...

It's a good picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56