You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Howto Fail on Steemit - A Practical Guide for those who hate Success

in #fun7 years ago

Made me laugh. I also remember reading a very sensitive post about death of a loved one and it left my soul in shambles and there was a comment there " LOL Gr8. I really enjoyed. Very Danguress "<-- exactly...DANGURESS...I mean...what?!? Other than that Meno, please FOLLOW ME SIR, I upvoted. Very very fantastic post.

Sort:  

good morning dear @szuri It always makes me smile to see you... some of the litte bottys and spammers get hilarious, and what's worse is that if you attempt to correct them, teach them, some of them get offended and flag you. It doesn't make a difference since they hold little to no Steem, but it kind of shows you that some of them won't ever learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43