You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the one single mistake or decision you have made that you wish you could undo? - The Daily Steem Poll [A Question for the Community]

in #fun8 years ago

To stick with the last woman I was with for so long; she was a pyschic vampire, and I knew it, but I thought my love for her would make her better.

Classic mistake that people make all the time, and I knew it was a bad thing to stay with her WHILE I was staying with her, which makes it worse.

Sort:  

she was a pyschic vampire

She might've been a parasitic host like the ones whistleblower Donald Marshall is exposing.

;> nah she was just a plain old narcissist sociopath

otoh, she was a LOT of fun when she wasn't being a pyscho

Daily poll suggestion: What are you going to be for Halloween? Tis the season!

Thanks for the suggestion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47