Who Is Donald Marshall And Why Is He The Biggest Whistleblower Of ALL-TIME?

in #illuminati8 years ago

Donald Marshall, a former Illuminati insider turned internet whistleblower. We came across Donald Marshall's online posts in late 2011, detailing his firsthand accounts with a powerful global organization known as the Illuminati. He describes their secret involvement in such criminal acts as murder, kidnapping, torture, rape, child abuse and child exploitation. As a victim himself of the Illuminati, Marshall details his own experiences of torture, kidnapping and abuse at the hands of this large global conspiracy, reaching shocking levels of depravity. Marshall exposes many major Illuminati political players such as Queen Elizabeth, her husband Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Prince Charles and Russian President Vladimir Putin.

DonaldMarshallRevolution.com

How I First Heard About Donald Marshall

I'm a big YouTube browser and always on the hunt to answer more questions about life, politics, spirituality, illuminati, etc. so I was not surprised to see the following video in my channel feed around March of this year:

I started watching this video without knowing anything about Donald Marshall and how he's been exposing the crimes against humanity since late 2011. I was SHOCKED as to what I heard with my own ears. If true, I need to spread awareness ASAP.

First Thing I Did After Learning About Donald Marshall

About a week later and after 50+ hours of research I decided that I should call the Josh Tolley show and TRUTH BOMB him by mentioning Donald's name over the airways. I prepared myself mentally by ringing a tuning fork I use to calm my nerves. I am now ready ... here is how it went:

A lot of people have said that Josh Tolley cut me off, but I would disagree with them. Even Donald Marshall thought that I was cut short on purpose. Josh Tolley let me talk for plenty of time and he was indeed up against a break. Also, I couldn't continue the conversation with him after the commercials because he had a guest ready for the next segment. I said what I needed to say and I was very content as to how it went.

I have talked, via Twitter, to Josh and Donald after my call but I do not think they have reached out to one another unfortunately. As I chatted with Donald on Twitter, probably a few weeks later, I was so worried about his situation and health that I offered him a free airplane ticket to go to SCOAN and be delivered from all his spiritual/physical demons. Here is a short snippet of how the conversation went:

He even sent me the following video, saying that this is what would probably happen to him if he went to Nigeria:

I thought that was freaking hilarious but told him it surely won't be the case. He still refused. I did not bring up the topic again so I wouldn't be a nuisance. I told him the option would always be on the table if he ever changes his mind.

New Developments And The Current Status of Donald Marshall

Well, Donald is still alive and fighting to get the truth out by posting on Twitter, Facebook and appearing on various talk shows. At one point he even had the support of Rapper B.o.B until it was discovered that B.o.B had hidden agendas. A falling away between the two happened shortly afterwards. To the right you will see one of B.o.B's tweets saying "Donald Marshall For President" before his true intentions were revealed.

What can you do to help?

Talk, post, steem about Donald Marshall! That's it. Spreading awareness and getting the truth out is the most we can do. Also, bombard Donald and others that are exposing these abusers of humanity with LOVE. They need it. They have seen shit that I don't even want to imagine.

FullTimeGeek talks about Donald Marshall and Human Cloning

THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL

Sort:  

i found this article from google search on "donald Marshall" ill follow him on facebook. i dont really know much about the guy, just that aug tellez suggested to research him

He's basically an ex-illuminati slave turned Internet whistle-blower. They have used him for ideas and songs since the age of 5. Did you happen to read his story on DonaldMarshallRevolution.com?

Here is a link to his original letter from facebook Dec 2, 2011

Please note that Donald's personal email has been compromised since he released the letter. The best way to reach him is via twitter or facebook. I did create a @donaldmarshall account for him on steemit but he has yet to take ownership of it.

Loading...
Loading...

I don't know if any of this is true but I know that we already have cloning tech. Around the year 2000 a little girl was born, they named her Eve, and this was televised, available on the internet too, now I can't find anything about it. I can remember the announcement so clearly that I could probably draw the spokewoman that was speaking in the news.

You are absolutely correct! I actually found the article you're referring to: http://www.cbsnews.com/news/eve-first-human-clone/

Boisselier said the baby, dubbed "Eve" by the scientists, is a clone of a 31-year-old American woman and was born outside the United States, but wouldn't specify where.

I would not be surprised if this was done in an Eastern country such as China or South Korea since they are usually more lenient with embryonic experiments. Here is a link of a lab in South Korea that will clone your pet for $100,000

Story sounds crazy but other whistle blowers have claimed the exact same thing as this guy and then there is this from 2002

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Clonaid

Wooooow! Thank you for that source. There's so much evidence out there but not enough eyes that see.

He says some totally insane things. I follow him on facebook. I'm not sure I believe much of what he says, but I like to collect data in my brain and trust truth will find connections that make sense and lies won't. Open minded until proven false.

If what whistleblower Donald Marshall is exposing is true, the phrase "reality is stranger than fiction" will have a whole new meaning.

I've been researching this type of stuff for going on 5 years now and the things he says rings a lot of bells in my head and connects the dots IMHO.

https://i.imgur.com/CuJcc1K.gif
Watch online here
►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►
Click here:
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
Watch online here
►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►
Click here:
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

81760

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87