Marriage Party: Fun & Decoration

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I went to a party yesterday. It was a marriage party. So thought tells you something about Indian marriage. Actually, the marriage bride and bridegroom belong to Hindu religion. So in Hindu religion marriage mostly held in the night.

In Marriage the bridegroom comes to bride house with there colleagues and relatives and then after completion of marriage he takes bride with him. Second is also that both the parties bride and bridegroom comes to a marriage hall, hotel and their marriage process completed.In both, the condition the party was given by bride side.

I went to the party and it was in the marriage hall. I saw the decoration which was attracting me. Actually whenever marriage party is celebrated, bride family wants to show there best decoration. In the party, all the expenses are given by bride family. So this is the very bad rule, I feel.

That is the reason in India some people do not want the girl child. Even dowry system also exist. This is a big factor between girls and boys. Dowry system makes girl child less preferable by people.

When I was going toward marriage hall, saw the decoration and it attracts me very much from far. I decided to take a photo.

20180223_205639[1].jpg

I saw the balloon is decorated very well. I took a photo of balloon decoration. There are also many things but I do not take the photos of that.

20180223_205253[1].jpg

I also thought to take photos of all dishes of marriage but there is a little crowd so I thought this is not the right place to do photography. I stop myself from photography.

After that, I took dinner and spent few time. I enjoyed the party. I love the food party.

All the photos are taken by Samsung Galaxy A7

Thanks fro reading...

Sort:  

what a wonderfull event you have..

Events in Sub-continent held in this with slightly changes cultures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01