What would you do if you saw 2 gay guys making out in public?

in #fun7 years ago

Nothing. They’re probably pretty busy. I mean, if they were opened to it, I’d say, “Hey! Can I get in on some of that?” Wait, so these two guys are like Thor and Superman right? God that is so fucking hot. I wonder if Superman is circumcised … I mean, obviously Thor ain’t. Hmmmmmmm.

[(((If you UpVote this post than I challenge you didn't loose a single penny. So keep upvote and follow for instantly follow back.)))]

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thank you for choosing me but I don't want to spend money.

Haha... that funny bro

Thanks :) :P