Ask the Car Guy @socky July 14

in #fun6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

Car invisible.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-key

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

Sort:  

I love bike too and bike ride and love but I can not ride my bike well and I do not have any of my own bikes but I'm going to buy a bike in the future, I hope to buy a bike in the future.

I like hondas...very much. My transmission may go out
I need help deciding if i should pay 3k or just buy a new car.
Or pay 1500 + for used one to get put in ....but they all go out that model.
Hmmm
Expert ..help.
Joy

The average lifetime of a car is 15 years. That may help you make a decision. If you have your transmission replaced, you should try to get a warrantee. If the total value of the vehicle is less than the repair, you really should look at getting another vehicle.

Ok. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98