Ask the Car Guy @socky Aug 12

in #fun6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

redneck repair3.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-key

For a breakdown of why Steem Power is Important:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/why-is-steem-power-important-beginners-read

Sort:  

I need your help. I am about to take my 2017 land rover into the dealership tomorrow for the first 10k miles check up. Its on a lease as well. They quoted me between 3-400 for an oil change and 30 point inspection etc. IS a 10k oil change any more elaborate than a standard oil change .. Help me :)

thank man

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post
Upvote and follow back
Thanks

That's one of my favorite mems of all time as it totally describes me! Lol 🤣🤣🤣

It is good idea

Another great read. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50