Telegram for Mighty Mouse!

in #fun6 years ago

Dear Mighty Mouse

We mice of fiction, found new stash of Cheese. Unfortunately, too high to reach. Usual means of retrieval exhausted. Hungry! Please help!!

Your friends,

Sniff and Scurry.


1 2

Sort:  

Oh Dear mighty Mouse,

In all your mightiness you cant reach reach the mice. Maybe i could go get the cat to help.

Perhaps you could share the mice!

Hold on fear or fret.

Keep trying, you cpuld reach some day!

@sniffnscurry, where did you take dat 800k SP delegated to you? It's fucking incredible.

Hello Friends, I made a publication inviting all to help them regain strength, and living what I say in my publication, I started giving the example!
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@lisbethperez961/steemchurch-let-s-help-sniffnscurry

Dear mighty mouse, we all going to get your cheese for you

Oh mighty mouse,
You forgot too soon what I told you the other day,
Whenever you need something,
Just call super @happymichael

Just dont worry tho,
Im working on it already.
Im sorry for seeing this late.
Lemme go get your cheese🏃

@sniffnscurry

Its sniffs and scurry time
What ever it cant get i am sure he can get someone to help.fir sure its a giant and super mice.

I'd like to help Mighty mouse get your cheese and be your superhero too.
I'd get your cheese to you soon.
💖

Together we can. How high? How difficult and what is this cheese that seems so desirable but unachievable @sniffnscurry

Well, unfortunately too....

It's also too high for me and I couldn't reach out to help.

But I'll sure get help for you.

Hang on.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88