Sort:  

Fantastic post rypo01! Sorry we mice took so long to check responses. Have been busy at the Bingo Hall.

Your friends,

Sniff and Scurry!

Thank you very much, everything has its time, thanks for reading my publications. Thank you very much.

nices and amazing posts thanks for sharing thjis posts
i like a new chesse thanks for sharing this posts @rypo01

There is always something new to explore, what is important is the availability of our heart to make this possible. A hug.

Mice of wonders

Yes, it really is like that.

Please, I need answers on how to participate. Is it possible to still send my ticket? I know, @scb has been calling out the results, and currently on draw 2. Is it okay to still particular or do I have to wait for the next round? Please can someone clarify me on this. I'm totally lost and I really want to participate

Hello, you must wait for the new call to registrations, very aware of the announcements of @scb

Okay! Thanks for your respond

At your service always.

Hey How r u dear pls Vote me and follow me I have already given u vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80