Secret Santa!?!

in #fun5 years ago

Hey folks, happy whatever day it is today day! I know that sounds a bit odd, but I don't know what day you're reading this, so I thought I'd cover them all.

christmas-1015339_1920.jpg

Secret Santa

Yeap, that's what I'd like to talk about on this beautiful today day. As I'm sure you are all aware, It's Christmas. All around the world lots of people have the task of being somebody's Secret Santa. If any of you have ~the pleasure~… been lumbered with the task, or have taken it upon yourself to be my Secret Santa, I have a few Ideas of gifts to get you going.

First off, as I mentioned somewhere before, I don't like the taste of ginger. So, instead of ginger biscuits, a gingerbread man, or a gingerbread house, may be you could consider a delegation of 50 SP for a few weeks?

On the other hand, or uh foot, I already have plenty of socks. I don't often wear socks during the summer months so the socks I have will last for quite a while. Instead of socks, may be you could consider a helpful delegation of umm… let's say 100 SP for a couple of months?

What else?, uhh… ah, deodorant, shower gels and smelly stuff in general. I can be quite particular about how I smell. Rather then write out a long list of all the smelly things I don't like, may it would be easier if you just umm… I don't know, may be delegate me 500 SP for ~6 months~… a while.

Of course, if you would prefer to just delegate me 1000 SP for say 12 months, please… feel free, I have no problem with that what so ever.

But anyway…

I'd also like to take the opportunity to wish each and every Steemian,

A Very Merry Christmas!

20181217_220633.jpg

Well… that's about all for now. I just thought I'd jot down a few ideas for you if you were looking to get me a little something for Christmas. 😁

So, until next time - Stay safe

I ❤ you Secret Santa!

~ Sivehead

🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

That’s funny @sivehead, great job! Great towhere I wish I would’ve though of that. Speaking of think, that think thing we do on occasion, not I have to remember to come back here to vote. Merry Christmas @-santahead!

But really, let me know if this works! I’ll keep on the
down
low.

Yeap, I keep you updated for sure. Honestly though, l'm just playing, but doubt it will unless a kind and generous steemian with deep pockets happens to stumble by.

Aht-hum... @ned you there? Lol

Hey there @sivehead tis’ the season
E17758EF-3F2E-4238-94B0-F28F19AD90D7.gif

Good to see someone’s sense of humor is still working. I actually thought I was about to read a “secret Santa contest”. That would have been super cool ::wink:: ::wink:: I’m looking forward to hearing about all the SP you get for Christmas 😉.

I’m looking forward to hearing about all the SP you get for Christmas

Me too 😂😂

Upvoted!

Hey @sivehead, not sure if you're aware of this, but, because you have a Steemit reputation of 52, you qualify for $20 in Byteball (GBYTE) just for verifying your steem username. They're giving it away to all users with a reputation of 45 and more.

Byteball is listed on CoinMarketCap and is traded on Bittrex, so you can sell all the GBYTE you get RIGHT AWAY.

To get YOUR FREE $20 (it only takes a few minutes), follow the instructions here:
https://steemit.com/byteball/@rpw/how-to-claim-usd10-in-free-byteball-bytes-gbyte-right-away

Thanks for the heads up man... and the vote! I have already done the byteball thing a few months back though. Don't suppose they'll let me do it twice 🤔

No, I don't suppose they would:)

Congratulations @sivehead! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97