You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 🐠 Floor work progress - Fish flops! 🐠

in #fun7 years ago

Really inspiring! I started pole dance september 2017 and I absolutely love it! Nice to find someone here on Steemit who also does pole. I imagine that you are 100 x better than me so I will have you as an inspirational source, haha...

Do you have any recommendations for spinny? I find it so hard... HUGS 💛

Sort:  

love it! Hope you post more about it! Definitely looking forward to having more pole inspo on Steemit! For spin pole definitely make sure you are engaging your shoulder and back! Any moves in particular? Also, sometimes times the momentum either helps you or works against you - so make sure you are spinning the right way for your trick - the momentum can pull you away from the pole if you are going the wrong way for certain things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53