You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

I usually dream. As far as I could remember, I never dreamed of persons I don't know. I knew all the persons I dreamed.
I don't go deeper into thinking about dreams, what it means, what's its all about, because in the end, I couldn't picture it out, the true meaning or what its telling me. And thinking it long always ends up into a wasteful thinking. Now, when I dream, I just remember some of its parts and think about it for a minute or a couple of minutes then leave it as it is. Why would I think much on it, when I often times have dreams coming? And its a variety of them, but its not a continuation or a story type with different episodes lol!

But it feels great when we dream rather than not dreaming at all.
I couldn't remember if all of my dreams come true.
But it happened long time ago that I was dreaming walking in the air and it was getting higher and higher, the most enjoyable dream I ever had and I was thinking, "Would that dream come true?"

The lesson here is:
Don't take dreams seriously because there are also bad dreams. I even dreamed I was climbing a coconut tree, after reaching near the fruit, I unfortunately fell to the ground dead and my father saw me. He was crying and I woke up after that. That's totally a bad bad bad dream folks!

Anyways, a BIG THANKS to @meesterboom for having this great post again!
You're the man!

Sort:  

I don't like the sound of the coconut tree dream at all!

Sorry man!
That's my bad dream ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48