Sort:  

Thank you and... I loved the minions! :)

@xlaylamx - You most welcome! I have just followed you and wish you to follow me in return. Hopefully we can work well together for the long-term.

Done! Let's grow together hahahaha

@xlaylamx - please check out my blog and let me know what you think. I will support you by resteeming your introduction. :)

Hi there! I followed you! Can you follow back?
Are you really interest in reposting my contents? I can do the same for you!

@xlaylamx - I'm really excited about us taking this idea forward. I've already resteemed your introductory post. Feel free to repost any of my content at ant time. hopefully we can carry this forward longterm.

There is this group I belong to that is newbie friendly, check out the lastest topic...I'm sure you'll love it! Link to Hello hello #3. It is at the blog of @ainie.kashif - she is a real gem.

Hi! I just followed her. Loved her tips, will upvote and share her contents, thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85