The Biggest Lie | Just For Fun

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

The biggest lie.jpg

Two girls were arguing when the teacher entered the room.
Teacher: Why are you arguing?
Girl: We found 20 dollars and decided to give it to someone who tells the biggest lie.
Teacher: You should be ashamed of yourselves. When I was your age, I didn't even know what a lie was.
Then girls gave the 20 dollars to the teacher.


Thank you for reading my post. If you like this post, please hit the upvote button and follow me @rezoanulvibes.

To secure your Steemit account, please read:
How to Secure Your Steemit Account From Hacking

You may also like
Friendship and Distance | Message of the Day
Top 3 Posts in May, 2018
One Smile | Message of the Day
Who Will Never Leave You? | Message of the Day
Be Positive When Surrounded by Negativity

Image source: Pixabay

Steem Line.png
Upvote, Follow, Resteem.gif

Sort:  

I like how you have "You may also like" with the lists of your past posts. I hope you don't mind if I do that as well. Thanks in advance! :)

Sure, you can do that. I'm glad that you like the way "You may also like" posts appear.
Thank you so much @linlee888 for your comment. I really appreciate that!

Thank you! Hopefully, I know how to make a link like that.

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

You have been defended with a 14.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @rezoanulvibes.

You got a 9.57% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Great post! You've earned a 20.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This post has received a $42.86 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @rezoanulvibes.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74