Sort:  

I’m not sure what this is all about but I got ur back! Thanks again @rewardpoolrape

What?????
Very impossible!!!

Thank you so much for supporting me my dear @rewardpoolrape i hope every time you support me i also support you go ahead brother carry on eonjoy on steemit work????

I don't undastend your comment every comment same here why brother @eatsrewards

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

I’m
Confused
What is going on here ?

I am very confused too (ノ゚0゚)ノ~

i don't understand haha

Super I also want so much!;)

I think you're a Vote king! :)) You are making the vote like crazy. :)

Tell me exactly what "rewardpoolrape" means.

Done, dear gentleman, carry on.

I think I missed something but I really wanna know what is going on here? How can we all benefit from this whatever it is!? haha! So confused and so intrigued at the same time!

..........

fun
fun

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

You problem,,y given you voting extra

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Have a good time this year good luck always for you friends.

yes just because you made it fun

Have a good time this year.

It is good ti enjoy and have resoonsible fun.

It extends ones life and makes them look healthy and young. @rewardpoolrape

It is

Yes fun is very important thing in our life. And this is the big deal.

LOL I saw you upvoted someone in one of my posts and had to say your name made me laugh. Thanks for that...

this is fun matlab

Congratulations @rewardpoolrape! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14