You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having fun.

in #fun6 years ago

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Sort:  

Wasting whales voting power

Perder el poder de votación de las ballenas ... ¡sigue marcando!

hay @rewardpoolrape i've vote you guys. .don't forget to upvote me :)

Perder el poder de votación de las ballenas ... ¡sigue marcando!

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Oylama gücüne balinalar israf etme ... işaretlemeye devam edin!

have a good time this year bro,best of luck

I think your comments are just having fun!!! XD

comentarios infinitos?

what is this comment ?

I’m not sure what this is all about but I got ur back! Thanks again @rewardpoolrape

What?????
Very impossible!!!

Thank you so much for supporting me my dear @rewardpoolrape i hope every time you support me i also support you go ahead brother carry on eonjoy on steemit work????

I don't undastend your comment every comment same here why brother @eatsrewards

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

I’m
Confused
What is going on here ?

I am very confused too (ノ゚0゚)ノ~

i don't understand haha

Super I also want so much!;)

I think you're a Vote king! :)) You are making the vote like crazy. :)

Tell me exactly what "rewardpoolrape" means.

Done, dear gentleman, carry on.

I think I missed something but I really wanna know what is going on here? How can we all benefit from this whatever it is!? haha! So confused and so intrigued at the same time!

..........

fun
fun

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

You problem,,y given you voting extra

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Wasting whales voting power...keep on flagging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17