You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking it Down!

in #fun6 years ago

Apparently sticking my butt out is part of the process!

Hah hah, that gave me a good laugh. It looks so peaceful there. Seeing you cutting the trees reminded me of this commercial, although I know it isn't relevant to you and your husband personally as you said you enjoy the chainsaw work.

I know, I can't believe they made this a commercial either, but I had to laugh as it showed the boys relaxing while the women were working their tails off.

Do you leave the stump in the ground, or pull it out?

Sort:  

Wow, politically incorrect on so many levels! =-} Too funny.
Where I cut the trunk was for my convenience, it's hard to get a running start from a crouching position! Later I went back and cut the stump close to the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51