SNAKE GOURD CHALLENGE - SNAKE GOURD GROWING CONTEST 2019

in #fun6 years ago

This is a fun contest I'm starting up on YouTube to inspire other gardeners.


Basically, we love this plant and enjoy it so much that we want to share it. Since these edible snake gourds can grow up to seven feet long, I thought a growing contest would be fun. Since we saved our own seeds, we've got some to share too. More in the video!

SNAKE GOURD GROWING CONTEST 2019

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

My First Book Available is Here!

Sort:  

I did not realize those were edible. I thought gourds were ornamental. Thanks for sharing.

Still keep on going on here. I love your family. Smooches !!!!

That's new to me and looks really cool! I would love to try this.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did that snake bite you in the Face???? I missed that adventure!

We are very interested, and we have a Florida address! We are commited to planting here in Florida and maybe even further south ;p

I also have a youtube channel! I have been using dtube but I was going to resume uploading to youtube as well.

Add any cool seeds (noodle beans please) that you'd like, we grow everything at least once!

LOL we know a lot of neighbors in all our growing zones!

Cool, I've got some great seeds for y'all. Want some dragonfruit cuttings too?

Yes please! I sent our address on discord :)

God Bless you Papa Pepper!

I really want to grow these so will be up for the challenge xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76