INTERESTING FINDS = INTERESTING LOGO

in #fun5 years ago

Can you believe that I found a Hula-Hoop in the wild?


Well, I was chest deep in the swamp like normal when I came upon a most peculiar find, a wild hula-hoop! I knew that they must be out there somewhere since people domesticate them and sell them at the stores, but I had never found one in its natural environment before.

Then, as we were driving, I found a large Black Rat Snake in the road. When I placed them on the ground together, they made for interesting photo, and it actually looks like some sort of peculiar logo. What do you think?

RAT SNAKE / WILD HULA HOOP PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

That is a pretty smooth idea for sure.

It sure does...not sure why but kind of reminds me of a logo from an arcade fighting style game back in the 90's!

Sure, I can see something like that!

A very scary logo.. I hate snakes😔😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Now we just need to find a brand to use it. You released the Hula-Hoop back to the wild, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60