You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do with 10,000 SBD? - The Daily Steem Poll [Question for the Community]

in #fun8 years ago

I would (am) using it to build tools that will be open for all to use to make their steemit front end experience more customizable and even potentially capable of adding reward and management structures for "guilds" of artists, bloggers, creators and curators of all kinds can have their own tokens and incentive systems built directly on top of steem.

I do not quite have 10k, but I have been blessed to be an early miniwhale who runs the hangouts for which @dantheman himself said steem was born. So if I am any indicator of what others are doing with far more than me...then I suspect we are on for a wild ride.

Now with that said, if I had 20k steem...i'd have it all built much more quickly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71