Just placed the most crazy STEEM sell order ever at the internal decentralized marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Buying up almost the complete Steem Back Dollar supply, when it is fullfilled. Making Steem the Market Cap number one, creating a total Market of 520 Billion US Dollar. Now that is going to attract some attention, don't you think? It will be all over the media. You can not buy that kind of advertising. Ah well, in a sense, that would be the case, but never mind that now.

Now if only somebody just would want to buy 0.001 STM for 2.094 SBD... Maybe I'll even do it myself, using a different account. Just to let the crypto world know what they are missing out on. Because currenly, it's price is way too low, really, honestly, come on now. Seven cents and then some, are you freakin' kidding me!?

Do they know that is has no transaction costs at all?

That it is fast like: 3-2-1...?

And while it is locked inside this ridiculous order, really it's big, it's huge, it'll keep me from spending liquid Steem. And so, China, then we build a wall, it's going to be the biggest ever. Planes, they fly, you know, Mexico, we need high altitude walls, skyhigh, makes the Chinese wall look like peanuts. From space, that is what I mean, of course.

In space, we will plant our flag, again, the international spacesstation, it's ours, really, did I not tell you? When I was on the moon, I told you, I would, we would, to mars. It's chocolate, like the Milkey Way, we own that, when we come back, we will take all the oil from jupiter with us. I'm out there with you, did I not tell you...?

Anyway, BUY STEEM NOW, it's going to be gimongulous, it's crazy, really.

The funnyfarm sell order itself

Date Created: 2017-03-10
Time: 14:14:42 CET
Type: Sell

Price: 2'094.819999 SBD
Amount: 518.304 STEEM
Total: 1'085'753.585 SBD

Have a great weekend, no matter what!


Home sweet home

photo cc0/public domain license, courtesy of Unsplash at Pixabay

FULL PUP {Power Up Post}

PS Yes, I've made more serious posts, I am fully aware of that, this is just me goofing about a bit, to release some tension.

Sort:  

@oaldamster ..hmmmm you had too much sun today :D
if only the price is really so .. damn !
we'll never know!

Hahaha, I guess the sun really got to me @englishtchrivy.

Hard to predict where the price might go to. But that would surely be something.

But a few cents above 7 would be a start. :-)

@oaldamster .. I'm looking forward to tomorrow, too.. had it not been to a few commitments I would have been gardening all day as well!
The sun was really warm to the cheeks today ^ ^

That would be nice. Another sunny day. Hope you can enjoy gardening again tomorrow. :-)

@oaldamster Thank you!
now everyone knows I'm off for the weekend hahaha

You're welcome @englishtchrivy!
Enjoy your weekend off. 😉👍

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Haha, I like your goofing around posts!!

Glad you like them! 😁

Полный бред

Правда, как говорится. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40