Sort:  

wahahahha .. i remember this

LOL, I know you would! ;-)

I guess this means that in case she'll have male puppy dogs, they in fact will all be a son of a bitch?

Hahaha, yep, they'll all be sons of a bitch, it's Karma...

Wow, it is like painting.

SnapSeed app can do the trick!

Oe, i ever hear about it my friend.

It is worth having on your smartphone and/or tablet!

Yes my friend, it is useful.

Wow, great picture! :-)

Resting bitch face LOL she's so cute but not amused with your photo taking haha

This was the perfect image for the joke. 😁
(Not my dog though, found her on Pixabay.)

I'm really jealous of that look LOL

LOL, imagine the advantages if you were just able to master that look. You could answer people only using the look. Have complete useless discussions send into oblivion by the look. Or have people not even try thanks to the look. 😁

That look would stop a lot of people in there tracks. I may have to practise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76