You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Tank

in #fun6 years ago

Great story, thanks for sharing! I've seen a lot of vouchers on say Groupon for these kinds of flotation tank sessions and I've always wondered what they are like. Thanks to your sacrifice, I now have a healthy suspicion of them and their apparent cost cutting techniques (not futuristic looking like promised, not properly cleaning between sessions... Gross!!)

A tiny consolation is that it could have been worse. How? If nobody came even after your manly rage noises... But clearly the terror far outweighs the relaxation benefits, counter productive even

I can't say I have had similar experiences, maybe that one time when I was young, got lost at a ski resort, had to struggle down a hill that was probably too advanced for me and then wondering if I'd ever see my mom again... Thankfully I ran into her, she was clearly worried but at the time I had no idea where anyone else was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86