You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Internet is broken??

in #fun6 years ago

Wow!! Funny that I bump into this post on my trending. Yesterday and this morning till about 6:15am I didn’t have internet either unless it was with WiFi. I don’t understand how or why because my calls were going thru, except no internet connection and no IMESSAGE! I called T-Mobile right away like “hello what in the world is going on????” It was so weird to me and I noticed when I was at the supermarket yesterday trying to FaceTime my mom. When I got home I had WiFi so I didn’t realize my internet was actually down. Yup totally panicked just like you haha! You’re not alone, that’s what technology has done to us. It is what it is!

Sort:  

It's shocking that it affects us so isn't it!! 21st century living! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41