You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - A Bad Day

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

And just like that, I was a happy Daddy, just when I thought the day was going to be awful she had snapped me out of my grumbliness.

These days have happened to me soo many times. As a matter of fact, yesterday I got up with my left leg first from my dumpster. I was angry at everyone for no reason at one point I broke and at that moment it all immediately changed. Just like that, just like in your story. Sometimes we have reach this “breaking point” to wake up from this Angrrrrrrr. It’s just all in our head, we are just a humans and we do make a mistake. I think the solution for this occasionall angr is to get nice a punching bag and ideally just punch it every day until you basically drap dead.

Sort:  

lol. Funny, but true!

Lol, that would certainly work. You know it might be that that I am missing. I have a punch/kick bash but it is in the garage and it's too cold in winter. I bet that means in spring I will be a laid back punchy person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41