You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Solar Warrior

in #fun6 years ago

I am creating a picture of how that encounter was like, and I can't help but chuckle! I would feel quite the same - a bit terrified but amazed, though I can't decipher if it's more of amazed in a good way than otherwise. 😂

Each person has the right to be unique, you know. I hope he got his mp3 fully charged by now. Is there a chance you can meet him again? If there is, that would be one great moment!

P.S. I love how you made a superhero name for him 😂

Sort:  

Hehe, I fervently hope to never see him again and if I do I still pretend not to be me ;0)

Lol! But you might say out of impulse “Oh, it’s the SOLAR WARRIOR!!!” 😂

I would hardly be able to stop myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49