WE'RE OFF TO THE RACES!!!

in #fun6 years ago

The TURTLE races!


Tonight we are taking a drive to compete in a turtle race. We've got four speedy box turtles that we plan on racing, and we'll see how they hold up against the competition! Hopefully it'll go well!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

good luck i hope you guys win

Do you know what the snail said that was riding a turtle?
WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

I hope that you give them fast names for the race..... Speedy, Flash, Lightning and Guido.

Go luck @little-peppers!
I hope your turtles win.

I'll be thinking of you when I run in my own race tomorrow morning ;-)

Feed them turtles some of that super hot pepper recipe and you will get some speed!

Wow!

I love turtles!!!!!!! You are soooooo lucky!!! That is the coolest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16