👕 DIY Tutorial: How to make your own DTube t-shirt (Watch DTube video Inside) 👕

in #dtube7 years ago


(Click on Image above to see full DTube Video)

In today's tutorial, I will be teaching you how to make your own DTube t-shirt. I haven't seen anyone selling DTube t-shirts, so instead, I decided to just make my own! This tutorial is very easy and will require a couple of simple materials:

  • printer (Be sure to have one, you will not be able to accomplish this project without one.... mine didn't work and it took me 4 hours to find someone with a colored printer! LOL.... hence why this video is shot in multiple places)
  • scissors
  • t-shirt
  • transfer paper
  • iron

Watch the DTube video to see how I made my DTube shirt! Hope you enjoy this fun DIY! Special shoutout to @dtube for all of your support!

Love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea @karensuestudios I recently came across DTube and I must say its a great website built on the Steemit Blockchain. Another awesome way to make some free Steem.

I shared your post in my Steemit Facebook group. Hope you don't mind https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemitkings/permalink/1835495353408262

Bonjour à vous, j'adore votre contenu sur votre blog, cet article est très passionnant comme d'habitude je n'imagine pas le temps que ta du prendre pour le faire. Je suis très triste que ton travail n'est pas apprécié à sa juste valeur car tu mérites 100 fois plus de popularité et je ressens que tu fais ça par bonheur et moi j'ai énormément d'administration, je te souhaite une très bonne journée et je suis impatient pour ton prochain article. Salut l'ami et porte toi bien ;)

aww thank you so much! You are too sweet! :)

Not too bad for $12. I have done something similar before when my sister wanted me to make a t-shirt for her. I got the transfer paper from Walmart.

yup life hacks! And it's so much fun too! :)

Such a great idea! So much more cost effective, I just got my t-shirt sent out to print haha
Great minds think alike!! :D
Love it!

hehehe yes! :) It costs like 12 bucks to make two! eeekkk! :) I can't wait to see your t-shirt.

That sounds like a much better price haha I’m particularly excited to make this video with the t-shirt though!

hahah :) Can't wait to see! :)

You should have cut out all letters a part, it remove "the square effect".
But love the idea ;)

ahhh too late now! For the next shirts :)

I’m totally doing this by the way... lol

Great T-shirt

Welcome....merry Christmas ..happy holiday

I always pay attention to your posts,
because your post contains many important information that is very valuable to me.
😊😊😊😊😒😒

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable post with us.
I hope that you will be with
us for many more valuable
posts like this.

aww you are welcome! Hope you make a DTube shirt! They are so easy to do!

Very nice shirt making tip...I guess Cheyne must have loved the shirt...Did he??

hahahha I'll be posting a video of him tomorrow, where I give him his Christmas present! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61