You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting my week with African Jollof Rice

in #fun6 years ago

Mmmm ! looks very delicious @etilda ! thanks so much for sharing with us , now im hungry ! upped and resteemed , willcome back and do the same into my @momskitchen blog to share with my foodie followers ! I will start blogging there again after I hit level 70 ! ✌😀💕

Sort:  

Come to Nigeria and I will host you to a beautiful and yummy jollof rice experience. 😀😀😀

Sounds great @tolustx ! if I ever win the lotto or get rich on steemit I will for sure do that ! 😀💕✌👍

hahah nice one and be assured of yummy experience. check out the recipe and try it yourself. trust you garnish your mumsy kitchen with jollof rice! feel free to use my photo anytime ;)

Awesome thanks ! i loved your video as well !😋💕✌🍗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67