Winning Big On Magic Dice!

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

dice-1157650_1920.jpg

pixabay.com/


And losing some perhaps...

I have just started playing Magic Dice. I have some experience from gambling Dapps on EOS, and I did good money there for a while. I am most committed to Steem and development here, so it makes more sense to support "local" development.


I gambled for some time with 100 Steem and think I got pretty break-even. It is pretty fun actually!
I gained 100 000 MAGIC as a ​ reward:

Screen Shot 2019-01-29 at 20.31.13.png


If you want to have fun, while earning some tokens, you are welcomed to use my referral link: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=janusface

In February you can start receiving​ dividends: https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicdice/magic-dice-v1-3-the-magic-token-earn-dividends-by-playing-dice


Good luck!

By @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
Once I did that kind of game built on STEEM, and won 500 STEEM! Then I stopped! Coz gambling don't work so well every time on me!

Cheers~

this thing is very addictive

Let's suppose that I play and, like you, I earn a few tokens. What can I do with them?

You get some revenue share later on. I recommend you read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@magicdice/magic-dice-v1-3-the-magic-token-earn-dividends-by-playing-dice
Perhaps you can also sell the tokens in the future.

I even delegated some SP to Magicdice yesterday. It seems like an Dapp that many people enjoy @janusface

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94