You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORAGING FOR LEPROSY?

in #fun4 years ago

haha! howdy sir papa-pepper! I had no idea about the leprosy, wow! I thought that disease died out centuries ago. Did the armadillo roll up in a ball when you approached him? lol..that's a classic cover shot!

Sort:  

They always seem to run when I approach them on foot.... a ball would be much easier to catch (think baseball) LOL

Then, after capture.... they poop and pee everywhere... Gues it scares the cr*p out of them.

lol! But they are easy to catch because they are very slow runners I assume!

I think that they are rather quick actually.... ever try?

No sir I'd love to though, if I ever get close enough to one I'll try to catch him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90