fun .....new writing book life

in #fun6 years ago

LOVE LETTER ✉

Dear My friend,
Let's first inform the letter of Detol-Savlon's sterile love. I

hope Nycil Powder mix ... I

'm fine. I like you like Dairy Milk. I would like to

have my life without you like China Mobile

and I do not want to waste some precious time of your Fair & Lovely / Fair handsome cream.

I did not write a letter any day So, if you make a mistake, then remove it with Surf Excel.

And if you come to smile then brush your teeth with Pepsudent.

After my letter, if your head is hot, then cold Navaratna Cool head with oil, take it to I

                          ....... you Yours
                ambuja Cement 
        as majabutabhalabasa Jader mon theke frnd mano tader ai sms send koro. I am going to meet you on a regular basis. Name of the disease - love patient name - boyfriend / lover .. Disease Attack - It is impossible to guess, but in most cases at the age of 15-25. The disease spreads from the area - schools, colleges, universities, tuitions, busstands, facebook etc. Disease Symptoms - Parents / Parents, Avoiding Friends, Always Surviving Mobile or Facebook. The consequences of the disease - checking, chatting, talking, dating .. Where patients are seen - Park, College Campus, Cinema, Theater, Restaurant, Shopping, etc.

😂😂😂😂❤️💛💚💙💜

Who provided the inspiration - friends, the movie

's National Day - 14 February

villains - the father / mother of the

animal - marriage .... barana smile alone there ............ everyone to send a smile to everyone. Moda One Stretch Two YogasFacebook - Whatsapp----------------------------------- OnceUpon To Stop MobilePhoneCome----------------------------------Netaji said ...you give me sms and I will answer you-----------------------------------------Gandhiji said ......Whatsapp I will not die.----------------------------------------

😜

Ramakrishna said ......
as much as the reply to the SMS. 😝


parents .... Lokanatha told

to meet in the forest .. In the jungle in the water ...
where in danger
I will miss call Maribi..I will call what happened ... let alone your friends screaming for the sake of .. forword
😂😂😂

😅

Sort:  

Congratulations @hazera! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48