You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name Of My Next Band

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

1.This is the greatest post of all time

2.I actually don’t think you are stalking me hard enough, because there are band names I have said quietly alone to myself in the dark at home that i dont see listed here. So I would like to see you double down on your efforts.

3.Please edit this in, which features me and more importantly, you.

4.Every word I have said in this comment including this sentence, is the name of my next band

5.I’ll be working on an acronym for that

6.TITGPOATIADTYASMHEBTABNIHSQATMITDAHTIDSLHSIWLTSYDDOYEPETIWFMAMIYEWIHSITCITSITNOMNBIBWOAAFT

Sort:  

hahaha wow that BAND acryonym!! So glad I wasn't in charge of keeping track of that one haha.

Died laughing at this one

I think Vang Gang is a pretty BA one! I can't believe she has all of your band names this is so awesome lol. And @nomadicsoul, your part was my FAVORITE to put in the video because it just fit too perfectly at the end :)

Me too! Little did we know that video would make us friends with such a cool chick like @nomadicsoul :)

TITGPOAT.

Name of your next band.

Well my NEXT band is the ENTIRE acronym, but my next band after that is defintely TITGPOAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50