You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Heal An Ear Infection With Music - Will It Work?

in #fun6 years ago

@nomadicsoul If the whole healing youtube music thing don't work out, try making a little ear-plug out of a garlic clove, stick it in the infected ear, for as long as you can, then change it for a new one until it goes away, always works for me...

/FF

Sort:  

lol thanks for that. I actually did that 3 years ago when I first got the infection. I've tried EVERYTHING imaginable to fix it...3 years later...infection game strong haha. I even put a mix of pure garlic oil/mullein oil ear drops in my ear every night for a long time.

This is my last wacko attempt at fixing it.

Not true.

I'll think of some other crazy things, I'm pretty sure haha

Did you try holding an onion cut in half against the infected ear?
(I heard from this crazy girl that it works).

There are also these weird wax covered paper cones, you can put in the ear and then light them on fire...

/FF

ear candles and onions, done them both. nothing. still majorly infected =/

You could try "snorting" some MSM or COLLOIDAL SILVER? 😷😏

After camping in the Arctic for a month I got a crazy sinus infection that just wouldn't give up EVER (thats what you get for pretending to be "Bear Grylls" and waking up with frost in your face)...

It was connected to the ears and a bad infected tooth, might have moved up into the brain if I didn't use these supplements and adressed the problem properly, by finally pulling the tooth (the root of all evil) and going on strong antibiotics helped, but what finally killed the weird infection totally, was to move to a tropical climate...

https://www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-779/colloidal-silver

https://www.webmd.com/vitamins-and-supplements/msm-methylsulfonylmethane-uses-and-risks#1

Good luck!

/FF

hahahahaha whoaaaa thta's crazy!!! so glad it didn't move to your brain.

I'm in a tropical climate, but maybe too much AC!!! I better just go stay outside all day!

yikes I gotta look up MSM

Not sure about the MSM, but it's really good for wound healing and all sorts of problems, maybe in combination with COLLOIDAL SILVER, did you try COLLOIDAL SILVER?

I took it internally but not consistently. Thanks, I'll have to look that up!

@nomadicsoul
You could try on your own risk and etc etc, dripping it into your ear and maybe if you can get a hold of a silver colloidal nose-spray, try that...

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44