BROWSER

in #fun8 years ago (edited)

key logger is what google crome is! So witch BROWSER? :S


key logger is what google chrome address bar is so its unacceptable:

I always liked Firefox
but here is some reason:
Morning Coffee:
This is basically a tool that starts up specific websites on certain days at certain times ect... When you start up in the morning it starts up specific websites that you have assigned and it's just a really cool tool. I like to use it so that when I get home it starts up some news sites n stuff or when I get to work it starts up my work related newsgroups. I guess I use it mostly for newsgroups that helps me make sure I'm staying up to speed with certain subjects. In a lot of ways for what I do they're interactive news sites.

ColorfulTabs
This allows your to assign a colour to the tabs when your on a specific website. So when you have a bunch of different tabs all over the place it makes identifying what where easier.

and some blocks and plug ins, and download helper

also like the Opera for smartphone because it compress content and saves my limited mobile phone internet plafon
that a major concern in security since a keylogger gets everting you type and sends it somewhere... like a file or the internet...

besides being fast I also loved the cleavage perfect boob kitty picture:
source:
http://russkeller.blogspot.pt/2009/11/why-i-use-firefox-over-internet.html

your upvote and resteem is really important
please give a kind donative:
To all steemer's thanks ;)

steem power address for btc deposit:
14yPcZHWYHkL5zCovhEUagE5EJsQXZSEJW

steem address for btc deposit:
1CNCyJq76S7yghpBSbEVHQvE41jGXkihx2

Sort:  

Actually i'm using a browser called brave.

is it safe fast secure and reliable? please thx :D

It has improved privacy and that's why i made my choice and there is a feature to integrate a bitcoin wallet too.
Chrome/Google, including youtube and facebook are brainwash tools, i don't like the idea of show me ads related to messages and what i watch.

lool it depends on if you need to find something near you like a restaurant or shop or product so they have like spy ghosts to help and for add profit but let's not be so paranoic... thanks does it pay off good? is it really better than Firefox?

I've been using it for a couple months and haven't find any security issues yet. Chromium is another alternative, but i liked the idea of Brave. They aim to integrate a wallet into browser. Should be good, if steemit do the same.

careful : "More Than 1 Million Google Accounts Breached by Gooligan by Check Point Research Team posted 2016/11/30"

"The infection begins when a user downloads and installs a Gooligan-infected app"


https://steemit.com/late-news/@eliowilson/careful-more-than-1-million-google-accounts-breached-by-gooligan-by-check-point-research-team-posted-2016-11-30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42