You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Stranger Than Fiction) And the LIE Is....

in #fun6 years ago

YEAHHHHHH!!!!!!!! WOOOO HOOOOO!!!!

NOW ...
Capt'n Dreemsteem has more LOOT to sprinkle all over her lovely pirates this week on me Treasure Hunt!!!! ARGHHHHH! ☠️💰⛵

Thank you @dreemit!!! Hehehhee and I knew you were too clever of a girl to give up an office!!! Hehehehe but how did SOMEONE ELSE get to trade it on your behalf!?! Ughhh

Sort:  

Awesome, you sprinkle that loot! (And when I'm less tired, I'll check that out ;)

Hehehe ok!! I'll take my eye patch off and keep BOTH me eyes out for ye!!! 😉

Arrhhhgg!! congratulations @dreemsteem hehe well done!

Hehe thanks Pirate Andy!!! ☠️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31