Sort:  

I remember watching that film w/ my grandpa and had us both laughing hard 😂
Pusheen on the other hand....

Hehehehe funy vedio , but How long will he stay angry?
Good luck my dear friend @drakos 😃

You are the best person to be a witness to all members, I and all my friends support you, you are the only person who defends the rights of poor and weak members 👍😃

Wow, congratulations!
drakos was incredibly helpful in getting me started on steemit and can only imagine how much more he can do. He is an asset to this community and would make a valuable witness!

Keep telling it how it is : )

Terence Hill and Bud Spencer, heroes of my childhood :)

I better give you my vote also :)

Jack is a really brave fighter
I voted for you as a witness because you are someone who loves to help everyone
You are offering me wonderful help and tips
Thank you
You are my destiny here

I want to play, it looks so much fun.

Instead i'll download the movie and watch it while i try to decide if all this shit is worth the time we spent trying to make something good.

After all most users just want a vote and the money boys... well they want our money.

Someone commented yesterday in one of my full of hopes comments about the good whales...

4 Months after writing that one i am wondering what did i smoke to be so naive...

At least what i am stealing from the platform is helping my country man.

IMG_20180420_224027.jpg
Voted as witness.

Well its a 1970 Italian Spaghetti Western comedy film, I have watched it once it me dead laughing.

It's the best and my favorite spaghetti western :)

Really among one of the best comedy movies I have watched till date.

Response to grumpycat's self appointed arbitration.

https://steemit.com/steem/@shelbi/a-response-to-grumpycat-self-appointed-arbitration-of-steemit

And one Witness vote for you :)

Hello friend @dracos, it is no longer Top 50, now it is Top 26. Congratulations.

Captura.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94