Harp FUN facts

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

The Harp being one of the oldest instruments in the world, it's main purpose is to bring tears, laughter and sleep.
I got to play a harp the other day and found it relaxing. The harp dates way back as early as 3000 BC and earlier.

It's amazing that this beautiful instrument has been blessing people and God for a long long time.
I really enjoy the soft sound it brings and can see why so many people love this instrument. I'll be listening to way more harp music now and may even buy a smaller one.

IMG_5279.jpg
Thought I would share my Harp experience with you :)

Sort:  

Hey pal! You have been lost!

I like the about the Harp

How are you?
I've been working a lot getting ready for kids camp :)

I am fine and you?I am sorry to be very far from you , I could have joined you there already.

I wish all the best!

Thank you for interesting fact About this music Instrument also I had no idea about it. also its surprising history of Harp. I have seen this type of music instrument. Thank you once again @cliffpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72