finding the memories, "Get behind the barriers"

in #fun7 years ago

While trying to scroll back to @mammasitta 's first post, I hit on a few older blog post. She has a great collection of resteems, and that is making me re-think my thoughts on resteems. I really really want that next tab to be re-steems.

Oh why was I trying to scroll back to @mammasitta 's first post, well she posted on one of my post about how her first post "was a total joke in a way 😜". So off on the search, actually it was rather fun, I read and looked at about 10 post on my drive by. Also had a lot of fun just posting back and forth with her on that blog. Here is the blog if you care about what we said, she is a very helpful person and seemed to be nice so I followed her.

One of those old Post, (re-steems) I found of hers was Which Albums Do You Listen To Without Skipping Any Tracks?. I like music as you can tell by some of my other post, so this caught my eye and got me to thinking about it. There really are few albums that reach that level of listening. So I had to post to it.

I could have posted about the "Moody Blues album Days of Future Passed" but they are a well known band/group, and I am sure that is one album people think about when this topic comes up.

The group I chose to profile was Planet P. I don't think they got enough cover really but that's just my thought. Pink World is for me a very good thought provoking album.

I guess this post is sort of like finding things on steemit by just connecting with people. I really would not have thought about the Moody Blues or Planted P, had it not been due to the conversation @mammasitta and I had. With out it I would not have found @jacobtothe Post.

The steem train runs on. so much fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33