You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ☀️ Watch the sunrise with me on top of the world! ☀️

in #fun7 years ago

Wow what an incredible view! Loved the time lapse too. I'm a big fan of sunrises. I used to sungaze all the time - twas one of my favorite things to do in the morning.

I've always wanted to visit Hawaii. I've learned how to spell it correctly so now I just have to learn how to get there :P

Sort:  

Thank you! :) sun gaze sounds a bit dangerous :P haha I guess if you are sungazing into direct mid day sun. Definitely hope you get yourself to Hawaii!! :D

Yeah you only are supposed to gaze within one hour of sunrise or one hour before sunset. Also you only stare for small increments... I believe i added one second each day. Otherwise its dangerous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51